About Us > Contact Us

Contact Your North American Advantage Insurance Services Representative Today!
 
We welcome your inquiries.
 

Company Headquarters
North American Advantage
Insurance Services


1707 Marketplace Blvd.
| Suite 100
Irving, TX 75063
Brian Dixon
Vice President/Agency Manager
bdixon@naadvantage.com
button_contactusnaais.jpg
 

 



t: 888.543.6180
f: 949.330.8904
e: LENNARteam@naadvantage.com 
 

Jorge A. Pacheco
National Sales Agent – Builder
Phone: 888-543-6180
jpacheco@naadvantage.com

Julian Griego
National Sales Agent – Builder
Phone: 888-543-6180
jgriego@naadvantage.com

Scott E Stewart
National Sales Agent – Builder
Phone: 888-543-6180
sstewart@naadvantage.com


t: 877.628.6060
f: 866.741.5096
e: getinsurance@naadvantage.com

Ondrea Connolly
Asst. Manager/National Sales Agent – Retail
Main Number: 877-628-6060
Direct: 972-374-4709
oconnolly@naadvantage.com

Kevin Glenn
National Sales Agent - Lennar Home Team
Main Number: 877-628-6060
Builder Sales: 888-543-6180
kglenn@naadvantage.com

Marcus Henderson
National Sales Agent - Retail
Main Number: 877-628-6060
Direct: 972-374-4712
mhenderson@naadvantage.com

Josie Saenz
Senior Service and Sales Support
Main Number: 877-628-6060
Direct: 972-374-4708
jsaenz@naadvantage.com