About Us > Meet Our Team
Banner_NAT_Useful_Links.png

Meet the North American Advantage Insurance Services Team


The NAAIS team is dedicated to looking after your best interests, from matching up your coverage needs to the most appropriate provider, to making sure you are getting the best value for your dollar.
 
At NAAIS, we know that the business of insuring your possessions and property is important to you and our mission is service first. That means that we strive first and foremost to understand your insurance needs and then thoroughly educate you about the choices available to you. We also pledge to review your coverage from time to time to make sure – as circumstances change – that you are still getting the best coverage and the best value available in the market place.
 
We adhere to the highest standards of honesty and ethics, choose only highly-rated insurance carriers as our partners, and take pride in our friendly demeanor. Most importantly, we are committed to taking care of you and your family for the long haul and do our utmost to build long-term relationships with our clients.

Meet the Team

 


Emilio Fernandez

Emilio Fernandez

President
t: 305-229-6585
f: 305-229-6656
efernandez@naadvantage.com
Brian Dixon

Brian Dixon

Vice President/Agency Manager
t: 877.628.6060
t: 214.597.2583
f: 866.741.5096
bdixon@naadvantage.com
Jorge Pacheco

Jorge Pacheco

Asst VP / National Sales Agent - Builder
t: 888.543.6180
f: 855.592.1136
jpacheco@naadvantage.com
Julian Griego

Julian Griego

National Sales Agent – Builder
t: 888.543.6180
f: 855.592.1136
jgriego@naadvantage.com
Kevin Glenn

Kevin Glenn

National Sales Agent - Builder
t: 888.543.6180
f: 855.592.1136
kglenn@naadvantage.com
Scott Stewart

Scott Stewart

National Sales Agent – Builder
t: 888.543.6180
f: 855.592.1136
sstewart@naadvantage.com
Ondrea Connolly

Ondrea Connolly

National Sales Agent – Retail/Trainer
t: 972.374.4709
t: 877.628.6060
f: 866.741.5096
oconnolly@naadvantage.com
Marcus Henderson

Marcus Henderson

National Sales Agent – Retail
t: 972.374.4712
t: 877.628.6060
f: 866.741.5096
mhenderson@naadvantage.com
J. Marie Drake

J. Marie Drake

Retention Manager
t: 972.374.4711
t: 844.874.7816
f: 866.741.5096
jdrake@naadvantage.com
Josie Garcia Saenz

Josie Garcia Saenz

Service Manager
t: 972.374.4708
t: 877.628.6060
f: 866.741.5096
jsaenz@naadvantage.com
Michelle Lea

Michelle Lea

Customer Service
t: 972.374.4710
t: 877.628.6060
f: 866.741.5096
mlea@naadvantage.com
Brittany McCarthy

Brittany McCarthy

National Sales Agent – Retail
t: 877.628.6060
t: 972.536.6161
f: 866.741.5096
bmccarthy@naadvantage.com
Hailey White

Hailey White

Retention Agent
t: 972.374.4901
t: 877.628.6060
f: 866.741.5096
hwhite@naadvantage.com